References

 

Schoharie Valley Farms - The Carrot Barn, Schoharie NY

95.040kW Total System Size
The system consists of 528 solar modules and 18 inverters.
The system was operational in 2011
Owner: Richard Ball
Email: richard@schoharievalleyfarms.com 
Phone: 518-376-2703

 

Prospect Hill Orchards

40 Clarkes Lane, Milton New York
42kW Total System Size
The system consists of 240 solar modules and 5 Inverters.
The system was operational in 2009
Owner: Steve & Judy Clarke
Phone: 845-901-7440
Email: apelsteve@hvi.net 

 

Fishkill Farms, Fishkill, New York

42kW Total System Size
The system consists of 240 solar modules and 6 inverters.
The system was operational in 2010
Owner: Josh Morgenthau
Phone: 347-834-4835
Email: joshua.morgenthau@gmail.com 

 

Swedish Hill Winery - Penguin Bay

13.8kW Total System Size
The system consists of 60 solar modules and 2 inverters
The system was operational in 2011
Owner: Dave Peterson
Phone: 607-403-0029
Email: dave.peterson@swedishhill.com

 alt tag
Greenfield Solar Farm

Landfill Site, Greenfield, MA
2 MW Total System Size
Operational June 2012
Bill Jordan was the Project Developer for this system with Axio Power and Sun Edison
Owner: City of Greenfield, Mayor Bill Martin
Phone : 413-772-1560
Email: mayor@greenfield-ma.gov 

 alt tag

 

 

EPC References
Personal Work References

1. Shawn Lessord

Renewable Rochester

Phone: 585-576-8092

Email: shawn@renewablerochester.com 

1. Tim Derrick

VP Global Services SunEdison

Phone: 415-715-4908

Email: tderrick@sunedison.com 

2. High Peaks Solar
Kevin Bailey
Phone: (518) 209-6727
Email: kbail1230@aol.com

2. Erin Fitzgerald

Senior Vice President, Sustainability

Innovation Center for U.S. Dairy

Phone: 847 627 3224

Email: Erin.Fitzgerald@rosedmi.com 

image

Let's Share the Sun Information

http://letssharethesun.org

The sun is a resource for all to share in common. Ironically, many of the economically poorest parts of the world receive an abundance of the sun's rays. The Let's Share the Sun Foundation invites people to join together, share their diverse talents, resources, and realities, and help capture the sun's energy in ways that improve the lives of people in poor communities and enhances the lives of all those who choose to participate in the Foundation's endeavors.

LETS KEEP IN TOUCH

CONTACT US