New and Historical Solar Projects

Schoharie Valley Farms - The Carrot Barn, Schoharie NY
image

95.040kW Total System Size
The system consists of 528 solar modules and 18 inverters.
The system was operational in 2011.
Owner: Richard Ball
Email: richard@schoharievalleyfarms.com 
Phone: 518-376-2703

Prospect Hill Orchards
image

40 Clarkes Lane, Milton New York
42kW Total System Size
The system consists of 240 solar modules and 5 Inverters.
The system was operational in 2009.
Owner: Steve & Judy Clarke
Phone: 845-901-7440
Email: apelsteve@hvi.net 

Fishkill Farms, Fishkill, New York
image

42kW Total System Size
The system consists of 240 solar modules and 6 inverters.
The system was operational in 2010.
Owner: Josh Morgenthau
Phone: 347-834-4835
Email: joshua.morgenthau@gmail.com 

City Of Derby
image

750 kW Total System Size. CT ZREC Project. Virtual Net Metering Credits to City of Derby

Reference: Mayor Anita Dugatto
Phone: (203) 736-1450
Email: adugatto@derbyct.gov 

Swedish Hill Winery - Penguin Bay
image

13.8kW Total System Size
The system consists of 60 solar modules and 2 inverters
The system was operational in 2011.
Owner: Dave Peterson
Phone: 607-403-0029
Email: dave.peterson@swedishhill.com 

Greenfield Solar Farm
image

Landfill Site, Greenfield, MA
2 MW Total System Size
The System was Operational in June 2012.
Bill Jordan was the Project Developer for this system with Axio Power and Sun Edison
Owner: City of Greenfield, Mayor Bill Martin
Phone : 413-772-1560
Email: mayor@greenfield-ma.gov 

Regional Food Bank Of Northeastern New York
image

Latham, NY

628kW Total System Size

The System was operational in 2016.

Reference: Mark Quandt

Food Bank Of The Hudson Valley
image

Conwell on Hudson, NY

244kW Total System Size

The System was operational in 2016.

MT. Toby Farm
image

235 North Main Street
Sunderland, MA
55kW Total System Size
The System was Operational in 2015.
Owners: Robert & Barbara Williams

Mapleline Farm
image

Hadley, Massachusetts

137.7 kW DC Total System Size

The System was Operational in September 2016.

Owners: John & Elaine Kokoski

Valleyside Farm

Woodstock, CT

102.3kW Total System Size

The system was operational in June 2017

Owners: Wendy & Timothy Young

EPC References

1. Shawn Lessord

PV Sales Associate, SunCommon

Phone: 585-576-8092

Email: shawn.lessord@suncommon.com 

2. High Peaks Solar
Kevin Bailey
Phone: (518) 209-6727
Email: kbail1230@aol.com 

Personal Work References

1. Tim Derrick

CEO, Lightsource North America

Phone: 415-715-4908

Email: tim.derrick@lightsource-re.com 

2. Erin Fitzgerald

Senior Vice President, Sustainability

Innovation Center for U.S. Dairy

Phone: 847 627 3224

Email: Erin.Fitzgerald@rosedmi.com 

LETS KEEP IN TOUCH

CONTACT US