New and Historical Solar Projects

 

Schoharie Valley Farms - The Carrot Barn, Schoharie NY

95.040kW Total System Size
The system consists of 528 solar modules and 18 inverters.
The system was operational in 2011
Owner: Richard Ball
Email: richard@schoharievalleyfarms.com 
Phone: 518-376-2703

 

Prospect Hill Orchards

40 Clarkes Lane, Milton New York
42kW Total System Size
The system consists of 240 solar modules and 5 Inverters.
The system was operational in 2009
Owner: Steve & Judy Clarke
Phone: 845-901-7440
Email: apelsteve@hvi.net 

 

Fishkill Farms, Fishkill, New York

42kW Total System Size
The system consists of 240 solar modules and 6 inverters.
The system was operational in 2010
Owner: Josh Morgenthau
Phone: 347-834-4835
Email: joshua.morgenthau@gmail.com 

 

image
City of Derby

750 kW Total System Size. CT ZREC Project. Virtual Net Metering Credits to City of Derby

Reference: Mayor Anita Dugatto
Phone: (203) 736-1450
Email: adugatto@derbyct.gov

Swedish Hill Winery - Penguin Bay

13.8kW Total System Size
The system consists of 60 solar modules and 2 inverters
The system was operational in 2011
Owner: Dave Peterson
Phone: 607-403-0029
Email: dave.peterson@swedishhill.com

 alt tag
Greenfield Solar Farm

Landfill Site, Greenfield, MA
2 MW Total System Size
Operational June 2012
Bill Jordan was the Project Developer for this system with Axio Power and Sun Edison
Owner: City of Greenfield, Mayor Bill Martin
Phone : 413-772-1560
Email: mayor@greenfield-ma.gov 

 alt tag

 

 

image
Mt. Toby Farm

235 North Main Street
Sunderland, MA
55kW Total System Size
The system was operational in 2015
Owners: Robert & Barbara Williams

image
Mapleline Farm

Hadley, Massachusetts

137.7 kW DC Total System Size

Operational: September 2016

Owners: John & Elaine Kokoski

EPC References
Personal Work References

1. Shawn Lessord

Renewable Rochester

Phone: 585-576-8092

Email: shawn@renewablerochester.com 

1. Tim Derrick

VP Global Services SunEdison

Phone: 415-715-4908

Email: tderrick@sunedison.com 

2. High Peaks Solar
Kevin Bailey
Phone: (518) 209-6727
Email: kbail1230@aol.com

2. Erin Fitzgerald

Senior Vice President, Sustainability

Innovation Center for U.S. Dairy

Phone: 847 627 3224

Email: Erin.Fitzgerald@rosedmi.com 

LETS KEEP IN TOUCH

CONTACT US